Before am updating Tony's story,I've got something to say...

:) Dear friends,

Thanks for interested about "beibeicomic". I ensure all the stories are 100% truth, I didn't even make up any of them...some people for example Tony, he isn't a bad man at all, but it just happened,and things in China aren't be that easy...so sometimes when people doing certain things in certain ways...i think it's still the things should be happening in here...

I am record those stories just because they've enlarged my life experience, and also many times surprised me,too...somehow,when I think them back,I laugh! Then I thought,why not sharing them with the world wide?

Wish you love them!

beibei

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0